Funeral Services for Courtney Smalley

Funeral Services for Courtney Smalley will be Friday, May 3rd, at 2:00 p.m. at the New Lipan Gym.  Plan on wearing pink in honor of Courtney.

There will be a lunch at noon for the family in the FBC Fellowship Hall.  Visitation will be Thursday, May 2nd in the FBC Sanctuary from 6:00-8:00 p.m.

 

"You guide me with Your counsel, and afterward You will receive me to glory."

Psalm 73:24

One thought on “Funeral Services for Courtney Smalley

  1. Prissy, I’m am so sorry for your loss. I am praying for you daily. I hope you won’t mistake my absence as a lack of caring. I want you to be surrounded by the people you are closest to. I’ll continue praying and if you ever need me please let me know. Loves.

Leave a Reply

